Deleting your Chipmunk team
We're here to help in any way we can, but if you do need to cancel your account, we want to make it easy.
Once canceled, all assets currently uploaded to your account will be permanently deleted. Make sure to download any content you need and save it elsewhere before canceling your account. More on downloading your content
For more on canceling your Pro subscription see Managing your subscription.
If you don't have a subscription that needs to be canceled and are ready to close your Chipmunk account, let us know using the link below and we'll be in touch shortly.
Members of a team
If you are a member of a team but not the owner, please have the team owner contact us to request deleting your account.