Removing and deleting collections
Collections can be archived by clicking and selecting "Archive collection."
Don’t forget: each asset must belong to at least one collection. If the collection you're archiving is the sole collection for any assets in it, they'll be archived as well.
Archived collections can be unarchived at any time by clicking the "Restore collection" button.
Archived collections can be permanently deleted by clicking on and selecting "Delete collection."
Please note, as with archiving, if the collection you're deleting is the sole collection for any assets in it, they'll be deleted as well. Deleted content cannot be retrieved later. Please delete with caution.