Deleting your Chipmunk profile
We're here to help in any way we can, but if you need to delete your profile, we want to make it easy.
To preserve a team’s content, removing a team member will not remove their uploaded content or message history, but their name will be set to “Deleted User” and all profile information will be removed.
To permanently remove a team member, please Contact Us using the link below with your team ID and the team member’s email address. Please note that team owners cannot be removed without deleting the team. More on deleting a Chipmunk team here.
Members of a team
If you are a member of a team but not the owner, please contact your team’s owner to request deleting your profile.